Contact 

S. No Head Quarter Name of officer’s Designation  Contact Email Address 
1 Rajasthan Olive CultivationLimited, ARS Campus, Durgapura, Jaipu
Mr. Yogesh Kumar Verma  Chief Operation Officer

09928185736

09414778736

coo@rajolive.com
2 Rajasthan Olive CultivationLimited, ARS Campus, Durgapura, Jaipu Mr. Mohan Lal Verma  Manager (Site Development) 

09414349437

09799852888

ao@rajolive.com 

Center Of Excellence & Olive Farms Contact

S. No. Name of farm/center District Name of farm manager/In charge

Contact no.

Email Address 
  Centre of Excellence, Bassi  Jaipur Ms. Suraj Kanwar
9799850333 hitech@rajolive.com
  Olive farm, lunkaransar Bikaner Dr. Sita Ram Yadav 09799391554 lunkaransar@rajolive.com 
  Olive farm, Barore Ganganagar Mr. Mukund Ram Yadav  09928990006 barore@rajolive.com 
  Olive farm, Bakalia Nagaur Mr. Kailash Kalwania 09929606428 bakalia@rajolive.com 
  Olive farm, Basbisna Jhunjhunu Mr. Ashok Kumar
09929721167 basbisna@rajolive.com 
  Olive farm, Tinkirudi  Alwar  Mr. Jitendra Kumar  09799879553 tinkirudi@rajolive.com
  Olive farm, Santhu  Jalore Mr. Rajendra Singh  09799852666 santhu@rajolive.com 
  Olive farm, Bassi  Jaipur Ms. Suraj Kanwar 9799850333 bassi@rajolive.com